For a detailed description of each position, refer to theĀ constitution. Also, here’s a list of past executive committee members.

Year 2019

ChairpersonLuke Wicent SyUNSW
Vice Chairperson for Internal Affairs
Vice Chairperson for External AffairsMojahid GuroUSyd
Director for CommunicationJanel TumpalanUNSW
Karen CapangpanganUoN
Director for Recruitment and Membership DevelopmentMelissa OramUoN
Director for Finance and Resource MobilisationDeryl CayetanoWSU
Director for Public Relations and MarketingPatrick Omar ErestainUoN
Director for Learning and DevelopmentJoseph Kennedy Tabor Jr.UoN
Marilyn YballaUoN
Director for Cultural PromotionDavid Joshua Delos ReyesUNSW
Director for Integration and General WelfareNourah Angela MesaUoN
Director for Information TechnologyDexter AsuncionUoN
BoardLuis Israel IVMQU
Apple Davalos, Annalyn ViolataUTS
Chantrice SantiagoUSyd
Rowelto Dumale Jr, Ace Rove CangcoUoN
Robert Neil LeongUNSW
Jesy JavierWSU